Contact

MAMMUT ELEMENT OÜ

Address: Mingi tee 17, Reola küla, Kambja vald, Tartu maakond 61707

Working hours: Mon – Fri 8:00 – 16:45

Email address: info@mammutelement.ee

All invoices please foward to email address: arved@mammutelement.ee


Silver Tulik

Sales Director

silver.tulik@mammutelement.ee

(+372) 5565 0087

Margus Dapon

Sales Manager

margus.dapon@mammutelement.ee

(+372) 510 3202

Martin Remmel

Sales Manager

martin.remmel@mammutelement.ee

(+372) 5191 5642

Patrick Laas

Project Manager

patrick.laas@mammutelement.ee

(+372) 51 44 430

Siim Roops

Purchasing Manager

siim.roops@mammutelement.ee

(+372) 5665 6513

Dmitri Mesteljainen

Engineer

dmitri.mesteljainen@mammutelement.ee

Teet Pensa

Operation Manager

teet.pensa@mammutelement.ee

(+372) 5687 1054

Janek Süld

Operation Manager

janek.suld@mammutelement.ee

(+372) 554 6196

Alvar Täht

Superintendent

alvar.taht@mammutelement.ee

(+372) 5354 7339

Peep Kruus

Logistics Expert

peep.kruus@mammutelement.ee

(+372) 568 722 61

Triinu Adason

Human Recources Manager

personal@mammutelement.ee

(+372) 5592 2976